Latest Products http://www.gmcljain.com Latest Products 16-03-21 en-us http://www.gmcljain.com Ceramica Products http://www.gmcljain.com/ceramica-products.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers of Ceramica Products. The products offered by us are sourced from known vendors of the market. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Dinner Set http://www.gmcljain.com/dinner-set.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the eminent Suppliers of Dinner Set. We offer Dinner Sets of renowned brands like Riviera. Buyers can choose from our fantastic array of Dinner Sets made using ceramic, plastic and stainless steel. Dry Fruit Jars http://www.gmcljain.com/dry-fruit-jars.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Suppliers of Dry Fruit Jars. We procure these from known brands like Vaccu fresh, Status, Popular, Florenz, etc. Our range of jars is spacious and durable at the same time. Dustbins http://www.gmcljain.com/dustbins.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers of Dustbins. We make available stainless steel Dustbins, Pedal Bins, Laundry Bins, etc. These are available in different sizes, colors and designs. Gift Products http://www.gmcljain.com/gift-products.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Suppliers of Gift Products. Our products are accredited for their excellent quality. We procure these from reputed vendors of the market after strict quality checks. Glass Products http://www.gmcljain.com/glass-products.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Glass Products. The company is a reputed Supplier of Glass Products. Our assortment includes jars, bowls, snacker sets, etc. The products are procured and dispatched under the guidance of our experts thus ensuring that there is no compromise on quality. Kitchenware http://www.gmcljain.com/kitchenware.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier of Kitchenware. The Kitchenware offered by us includes kadhai set, non-stick fry pan, non-stick dosa pan, knife set, H.A pressure cooker, handi set. Our range of products is sourced from reliable vendors of the market. Microwave Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/microwave-boxes.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the renowned Suppliers of Microwave Boxes. We make available Dinnerware Microwave Box, Homewave Microwave Box, Lifestyle Microwave Box, etc. We ensure that the boxes reach the buyers after strict quality-tests based on different parameters. Plastic Casseroles http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-casseroles.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier of Plastic Casseroles. We make available Casseroles of different brands like Aroma, Hot treat, Oscar exclusive, Chef joy, Regus and many more. These are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Plastic Containers http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-containers.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the distinguished Suppliers of Plastic Containers. We offer containers of different brands like fashion, serve fresh, fashion, serve fresh, omaxe, etc. The containers are available in different sizes, colors and designs. Plastic Lunch Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-lunch-boxes.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier of Plastic Lunch Boxes. Get ion touch with us for Lunch Boxes of brands like big bite, eat n eat, enigma, lunch mate, proton, etc. These are manufactured using food-grade plastic material and in compliance with set industrial norms. Plastic Patlas http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-patlas.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Plastic Patlas. Backed by rich industry experience and domain expertise, we provide a qualitative array of Plastic Patlas. The offered range of products is available in various designs at affordable prices. Plastic Tiffin Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-tiffin-boxes.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range of Plastic Tiffin Boxes. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Plastic Tiffin Boxes are high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Serving Trays http://www.gmcljain.com/serving-trays.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of a wide range of Serving Trays. Reckoned for their ultramodern technologies, our Serving Trays are precision-engineered, functions optimally and guarantees long service life. Water Bottles http://www.gmcljain.com/water-bottles.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range of Water Bottles. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Water Bottles are high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Water Energy Flasks http://www.gmcljain.com/water-energy-flasks.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Water Energy Flasks. Our entire range is renowned for features like robust structure, high sensitivity, accuracy, durability and long shelf life. Water Jugs http://www.gmcljain.com/water-jugs.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Water Jugs. Made from premium raw materials, our Water Jugs is robust, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It renders a longs service life. User will find it smooth to operate and easy to handle. Pencil Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/pencil-boxes.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Pencil Boxes. Made from premium raw materials, our Pencil Boxes is robust, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It renders a longs service life. User will find it smooth to operate and easy to handle. Belgium Bowls http://www.gmcljain.com/belgium-bowls.htm Thu, 17 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision-engineered and high in performance Belgium Bowls from us at market leading prices. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Belgium Bowls. Reckoned for its user-friendliness, smooth operation and reliability, our Belgium Bowls are among the best in the market. Salt & Pepper Set http://www.gmcljain.com/salt-pepper-set.htm Thu, 07 Jan 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with well-reckoned Suppliers of precision-engineered Salt & Pepper Set. Renowned for its swift functionality and long service life, our Salt & Pepper Set is the best in the market. We provide it in varied specifications and offer individually tailored ones as well.