Latest Products http://www.gmcljain.com Latest Products Thu, 25 Nov 2021 06:21:34 +0530 en-us http://www.gmcljain.com Ceramica Products http://www.gmcljain.com/ceramica-products.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/ceramica-products.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the reliable Suppliers of Ceramica Products. The products offered by us are sourced from known vendors of the market. To cater the bulk and urgent requirements of the buyers, we maintain a large stock of these in our state-of-the-art warehouse. We offer Ceramica Products of different brands like galaxy, elite, ceremony, etc. One can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Dinner Set http://www.gmcljain.com/dinner-set.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/dinner-set.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our rich industry experience, we are counted among the eminent Suppliers of Dinner Set. We offer Dinner Sets of renowned brands like Riviera. Buyers can choose from our fantastic array of Dinner Sets made using ceramic, plastic and stainless steel. Buyers are free to place bulk orders of these with us and we ensure their timely execution within the promised timeframe. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Dry Fruit Jars http://www.gmcljain.com/dry-fruit-jars.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/dry-fruit-jars.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the reliable Suppliers of Dry Fruit Jars. We procure these from known brands like Vaccu fresh, Status, Popular, Florenz, etc. Our range of jars is spacious and durable at the same time. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Dustbins http://www.gmcljain.com/dustbins.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/dustbins.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 The company has cemented its presence among the distinguished Suppliers of Dustbins. We make available stainless steel Dustbins, Pedal Bins, Laundry Bins, etc. These are available in different sizes, colors and designs. Bulk orders of these are processed by us as per the specific requirements of the buyers. One can obtain the Dustbins at reasonable rates from us. Contact us today! Gift Products http://www.gmcljain.com/gift-products.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/gift-products.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among the successful Suppliers of Gift Products. Our products are accredited for their excellent quality. We procure these from reputed vendors of the market after strict quality checks. Courtesy our excellent logistics network, we are capable of delivering bulk orders of these within the allocated timeframe. Buyers can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Get in touch with us today! Plain Glass http://www.gmcljain.com/plain-glass.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plain-glass.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Get in touch with us for excellent quality Glass Products. The company is a reputed Supplier of Glass Products. Our assortment includes jars, bowls, snacker sets, etc. The products are procured and dispatched under the guidance of our experts thus ensuring that there is no compromise on quality.  We have the expertise to deliver bulk orders of the Glass Products owing to our brilliant logistics network. Kitchenware http://www.gmcljain.com/kitchenware.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/kitchenware.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier of Kitchenware. The Kitchenware offered by us includes kadhai set, non-stick fry pan, non-stick dosa pan, knife set, H.A pressure cooker, handi set. Our range of products is sourced from reliable vendors of the market. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe. One can obtain these at nominal rates from us. Microwave Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/microwave-boxes.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/microwave-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is bracketed among the renowned Suppliers of Microwave Boxes. We make available Dinnerware Microwave Box, Homewave Microwave Box, Lifestyle Microwave Box, etc. We ensure that the boxes reach the buyers after strict quality-tests based on different parameters. One can obtain these at market-leading rates from us. Feel free to place bulk orders of the Microwave Boxes with us! Plastic Casseroles http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-casseroles.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-casseroles.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are an established Supplier of Plastic Casseroles. We make available Casseroles of different brands like Aroma, Hot treat, Oscar exclusive, Chef joy, Regus and many more. These are manufactured in adherence with international quality standards. Rest assured, we ensure that these reach the buyers in safe packaging options. One can obtain these at affordable rates from us. Contact us for bulk orders of the Casseroles! Plastic Containers http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-containers.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-containers.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is counted among the distinguished Suppliers of Plastic Containers. We offer containers of different brands like fashion, serve fresh, fashion, serve fresh, omaxe, etc. The containers are available in different sizes, colors and designs. We have all the in-house facilities to deliver bulk orders of these within the promised timeframe.  Buyers can obtain the Plastic Containers at reasonable rates from us. Plastic Lunch Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-lunch-boxes.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-lunch-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a nonpareil Supplier of Plastic Lunch Boxes. Get ion touch with us for Lunch Boxes of brands like big bite, eat n eat, enigma, lunch mate, proton, etc. These are manufactured using food-grade plastic material and in compliance with set industrial norms. Buyers are free to plac bulk orders of the Lunch Boxes with us and we ensure their timely execution. One can obtain these at nominal rates. Plastic Patlas http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-patlas.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-patlas.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the leading Suppliers of Plastic Patlas. Backed by rich industry experience and domain expertise, we provide a qualitative array of Plastic Patlas. The offered range of products is available in various designs at affordable prices. The durability and reliability has made the product highly demanded in the market. We undertake bulk orders with an assurance of safe and prompt delivery at reasonable prices. Plastic Tiffin Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-tiffin-boxes.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/plastic-tiffin-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range of Plastic Tiffin Boxes. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Plastic Tiffin Boxes are high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Since, we offer them in varied specifications and offer customized solutions; our Plastic Tiffin Boxes are the preferred choice of many. Serving Trays http://www.gmcljain.com/serving-trays.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/serving-trays.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are ranked among responsive and responsible Suppliers of a wide range of Serving Trays. Reckoned for their ultramodern technologies, our Serving Trays are precision-engineered, functions optimally and guarantees long service life. Buyers can get G Serving Trays from us at completive prices and expect timely delivery. Water Bottles http://www.gmcljain.com/water-bottles.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/water-bottles.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is one of the eminent Suppliers of a wide range of Water Bottles. Made using the latest technologies, our entire range of Water Bottles are high performance, optimally functioning, reliable and durable. Since, we offer them in varied specifications and offer customized solutions; our Water Bottles are the preferred choice of many. Water Energy Flasks http://www.gmcljain.com/water-energy-flasks.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/water-energy-flasks.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent Suppliers of Water Energy Flasks. Our entire range is renowned for features like robust structure, high sensitivity, accuracy, durability and long shelf life. Produced using premium raw materials under the supervision of highly experienced personnel; our Water Energy Flasks guarantee optimum functionality. Water Jugs http://www.gmcljain.com/water-jugs.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/water-jugs.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Water Jugs. Made from premium raw materials, our Water Jugs is robust, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It renders a longs service life. User will find it smooth to operate and easy to handle. Interested buyers can get Water Jugs from us as per requirement and expect on time delivery. Pencil Boxes http://www.gmcljain.com/pencil-boxes.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/pencil-boxes.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among responsive and responsible Suppliers of Pencil Boxes. Made from premium raw materials, our Pencil Boxes is robust, dimensionally accurate and reliable. It renders a longs service life. User will find it smooth to operate and easy to handle. Interested buyers can get Pencil Boxes from us as per requirement and expect on time delivery.  Belgium Bowls http://www.gmcljain.com/belgium-bowls.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/belgium-bowls.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Buy precision-engineered and high in performance Belgium Bowls from us at market leading prices. We are one of the leading Suppliers of Belgium Bowls. Reckoned for its user-friendliness, smooth operation and reliability, our Belgium Bowls are among the best in the market. We provide it as per specifications given by customers. Our prices are reasonable and we offer discounts.  Salt & Pepper Set http://www.gmcljain.com/salt-pepper-set.htm http://www.gmcljain.com/salt-pepper-set.htm Mon, 13 Sep 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed with well-reckoned Suppliers of precision-engineered Salt & Pepper Set. Renowned for its swift functionality and long service life, our Salt & Pepper Set is the best in the market. We provide it in varied specifications and offer individually tailored ones as well. Interested customers can get Salt & Pepper Set customized as per requirement and place bulk orders as well.